Home > Video Marketing, Video Resume > Vipe Customer Featured on the News for Using Video to Put Americans Back to Work

Vipe Customer Featured on the News for Using Video to Put Americans Back to Work

Vipe’s customer TPI Staffing was recently featured on Fox News for using videos of their candidates to help get them placed. Clients and candidates alike were interviewed as part of the segment. Click the image below to view the video on the TPI Staffing website (you can also view the video by clicking here).

TPI Staffing

Clients found the video helped streamline the hiring process and candidates enjoyed how the short video helped them capture the attention of their prospective employer. Congratulations TPI Staffing on making the news for helping put Americans back to work!

  1. May 19, 2014 at 5:22 am

    Hey this is somewhat of offf topic but I was wondering if blogs use WYSIWYG editors or if you have to manually code with HTML.
    I’m starting a blog soon but have no coding expertise so I wanted to
    get advice from someone wioth experience. Any help would bee enormously appreciated!

  2. September 20, 2014 at 3:32 pm

    Write more, thats all I have to say. Literally, it seems as though
    you relied on the video to make your point. You definitely know what youre talking about, why throw away your intelligence on just
    posting videos to your weblog when you could be giving us something enlightening to read?

  3. _=_
    September 30, 2014 at 10:38 am

    Hi this is kinda of off topic but I was wondering if blogs use WYSIWYG
    editors or if you have to manually code with HTML. I’m starting a blog soon but have no coding knowledge so I wanted to get advice from someone
    with experience. Any help would be enormously appreciated!

  4. October 3, 2014 at 4:24 am

    hey there and thank you for your information – I have definitely picked up anything new
    from right here. I did however expertise a few technical issues using this website, as
    I experienced to reload the web site many times previous to I could get it to
    load correctly. I had been wondering if your web hosting is OK?
    Not that I am complaining, but sluggish loading instances
    times will very frequently affect your placement in google
    and could damage your high-quality score if advertising and marketing with Adwords.
    Well I am adding this RSS to my e-mail and could look out for a lot more of your respective intriguing content.
    Ensure that you update this again soon.

  5. October 6, 2014 at 3:13 am

    My partner and I stumbled over here different web page and thought I might as well check
    things out. I lioe what I see so now i’m following you.
    Look forward to looking over your web page yet again.

  6. October 20, 2014 at 5:45 pm

    I really like looking through an article that can make men and women think.
    Also, thank you for permitting me to comment!

  7. October 22, 2014 at 5:11 pm

    Thank you for some other fantastic article. Where else could anybody get that kind of info in such a perfect manner of writing?
    I’ve a presentation next week, and I am on the search for such info.

  8. November 7, 2014 at 6:26 pm

    Hi, i feel that i saw you visited my blog thus i got here tto return the want?.I am trying to
    in finding things to improve my web site!I guess its ok to use some of your concepts!!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

