Home > Video Marketing, Vipe Related > New Report! Video Trends in the Staffing Industry

New Report! Video Trends in the Staffing Industry

If you are using or considering video as a staffing or recruiting company, Vipe is offering a free benchmarking report to help you set & manage expectations. We analyzed a sampling of 25K videos  to see how usage trends have changed over the past 3 years – and some results were surprising!

For example, did you know that if you remotely invited a candidate to record videos on their own, you could expect a 2.5 day turnaround in 2009, but in 2011 the average response time is less than 6.5 hours?!

The following topics were reviewed:vipe video cheat sheet - video trends in the staffingindustry

  • Video type (marketing videos vs. candidate videos)
  • Video source (uploaded files vs. webcam recordings)
  • Candidate video lengths
  • Number of video interview questions asked
  • Remote invite response time rate of candidate videos
  • Remote invite completion percentage for candidate videos

 

Click here to get the report!

 

  1. October 26, 2011 at 8:55 pm

    This topic sounds new to me also. Haven’t realize this is possible. I think I will keep this in mind and will try this feature in the future. Thanks.

  2. August 7, 2014 at 11:26 am

    Heya i’m for the primary time here. I found this board and I in finding It really useful & it helped me out much.
    I hope to offer one thing again and help others like you helped me.

  3. August 8, 2014 at 6:18 pm

    Great beat ! I wish to apprentice even as you amend your website, how can i subscribe
    for a weblog site? The account helped me a acceptable deal.
    I have been a little bit acquainted of this your broadcast provided vibrant clear concept

  4. August 9, 2014 at 2:56 pm

    Wow, amaazing weblog structure! Howw long have you been running a blog for?

    you made blogging look easy. The entire
    glance of your web site is excellent, aas neatly as the content material!

  5. August 14, 2014 at 12:16 pm

    It’s in fact very complicated in this full of activity life to listen news on TV, so I just
    use web for that purpose, and get the most recent news.

  6. August 24, 2014 at 7:16 am

    I am in fact grateful to the owner of this web site who has shared this impressive paragraph at at this place.

  7. August 31, 2014 at 6:30 pm

    Hey there! Do you know if they make any plugins to help with SEO?
    I’m trying to get my blog to rank for some targeted keywords but I’m not
    seeing very good results. If you know of any please share.
    Thanks!

  8. September 11, 2014 at 1:11 am

    It is not my first time to visit this web site, i am
    browsing this web page dailly and obtain nice data from here everyday.

  9. September 12, 2014 at 6:17 pm

    I am in fact pleased to read this web site posts which
    consists of tons of useful facts, thanks for providing these kinds of
    information.

  10. September 12, 2014 at 10:53 pm

    A motivating discussion is worth comment. I do believe that you
    need to write more about this topic, it might not be a taboo matter but generally people do not talk about these issues.
    To the next! Kind regards!!

  11. September 13, 2014 at 6:51 am

    The way it works is this: You pour alcohol
    into a round glass and put that over another glass thast has a lit candle in it.
    Though poorly conditioned people have lost some weight and gained some energy using a pedometer,
    this plan should still be considered as simply a launching pad to higher plaqnes
    of exercise, such as cardio classes, inline
    skating, martial arts, jogging, race-walking, hill-walking, hiking,
    cycling annd use of cardio equipment. ” but, by Day 16, the once-focused brain might be tired and frustrated, emitting squeaky little cries of “Why bother.

  12. September 17, 2014 at 8:24 pm

    Heya! I just wanted to ask if you ever have any trouble with hackers?
    My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and I ended up losing a
    few months of hard work due to no back up. Do you
    have any methods to stop hackers?

  13. September 21, 2014 at 1:04 am

    Good day! Do you know if they make any plugins to assist with Search Engine Optimization?
    I’m trying to get my blog to rank for some targeted keywords but I’m not seeing very good success.
    If you know of any please share. Many thanks!

  14. September 25, 2014 at 11:09 am

    Greetings I am so happy I found your webpage, I really
    found you by accident, while I was researching on Yahoo for
    something else, Anyways I am here now and would just like to say kudos for a incredible post and a all round entertaining blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to go through it all at the minute but I have bookmarked
    it and also included your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read a great
    deal more, Please do keep up the awesome job.

  15. July 19, 2017 at 12:15 pm

    Hi tһere t᧐ еvery body, іt’s my first pay ɑ quick visit
    оff this website; tһis web site carries remarkable aand ɑctually good
    data designed for readers.
    Buy Xboox oone Gaming Console

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

